Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jonathan Nester

Jonathan Nester

July 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Nester
"Best extended customer service I've ever received. Not hyperbole."
Profile photo of Bernie Campo

Bernie Campo

March 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bernie Campo
"Great people to work with. Knowledgeable, patient, and very helpful"
Profile photo of Daniel Haggard

Daniel Haggard

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Haggard
"Been With Joe Skibinski , State Farm for a number of years, The staff is always very professional and attentive to any of our Insurance needs. very Satisfied and would recommend Their agency."
Profile photo of Jenny Ridge

Jenny Ridge

March 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jenny Ridge
"We have been with State Farm for many years. Extremely pleased with the service and attention we get from Megan and the rest of the office staff! Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Crystal Turner

Crystal Turner

March 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Crystal Turner
"Great customer service! I have been a customer for several years and I have always received the best customer service with all of my concerns. The employees are always friendly and knowledgeable. I recommend Mr. Joe Skibinski for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Bae Nicole

Bae Nicole

December 8, 2021

1  out of  5 rating by Bae Nicole
"My Experience was good starting off but my agent was non responsive, she didnt take the time to go over all of my stuff every time we spoke it was less than 1 minute and she would always say she would give me a call and didnt im so happy they let me transfer because if not i would have cancel Statefarm but i can say STATEFARM IS A GREAT COMPANY JUST NOT THE AGENT AT THIS LOCATION ."
Profile photo of Purneller White

Purneller White

December 17, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Purneller White
"Would recommend them to everyone they are wonderful & can save you money"
Profile photo of Jerri Manale

Jerri Manale

September 22, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Jerri Manale
"Very helpful and friendly !!!"
Profile photo of Audubon Wholesale

Audubon Wholesale

January 3, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Audubon Wholesale
"Wonderful service! Very personable staff and eager to help!"
Profile photo of Kathryn Hagerty

Kathryn Hagerty

August 26, 2016

1  out of  5 rating by Kathryn Hagerty
"Terrible customer service. Raised my rates twice with no forewarning or explanation, don't respond to emails timely, never call back when they say they will. I've been extremely frustrated with the terrible attention I've gotten here."
Profile photo of Conrad Green

Conrad Green

August 19, 2014

5  out of  5 rating by Conrad Green
"Really friendly staff. Very affordable rates. I've been with State Farm for a number of years and have little complaint. Thanks Joe Skibinski State Farm!"
Profile photo of Daniel Shea

Daniel Shea

May 13, 2014

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Shea
"Wonderful Agent and Helpful Staff!!! Will take care of you and your family. Highly recommend."